Posted by: carloslone | August 28, 2008

LINQ IN ACTION a must Have!

 


 Linq in Action


I have finished reading Linq in Action Book, this was a very pleasant experience. I would like to recommend this book to all the folks looking for very deep yet understandable information about LINQ.  I think that Fabrice, Steve and Jim did a great work on this book, is very refreshing when you read a book written by people who really understand and have a good knowledge about the topic. Linq in Action is definitely the official learning guide to learn LINQ, it has history, the pros and cons, the why , the when and how of LINQ.


Get it at Manning Publisher!


I have started the book review on my blog (In spanish), I will be posting my review chapter by chapter


Carlos A. Lone


 


 


 


Responses

  1. […] Carlos Lone (1) – A must have (Guatemala) […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

